Achievement Ladder

In order to chart and reward each child's progress aged 4-12 we have our Achievement Ladder - an 8-staged scheme covering the areas of:

  • passing
  • dribbling
  • shooting
  • receiving the ball
  • heading
  • goalkeeping
  • defending

Each time you reach a new level across all these topics you can receive a certificate and engraved medal. How high can you climb with Star Strike Football?

You can read what is required for each level of the Achievement Ladder here.